Wendy G. Hostetler, ABR,SFR
Broker-in-Charge
Accredited Buyers Representative
Realtor ®/Broker NC / SC
Licensed in North and South Carolina

Office: 704.825.SOLD (7653)
Cell: 704.747.2995
Fax: 704-825-3717
Email: Wendy@SellingGaston.com

Click here to learn more about Wendy
 
     

     
 
Chip Wilson, CDPE
Realtor ®/Broker NC / SC
Licensed in North and South Carolina

Office: 704.825.SOLD (7653)
Cell
: 704.488.5822
Fax: 704-825-3717
Email: Chip@SellingGaston.com

Click here to learn more about Chip

     
 
   
 
Genevieve "Jenny" Granson
  Realtor ®/Broker NC
Licensed in North Carolina

Office: 704.825.SOLD (7653)
Cell: 704-617-9082
Fax: 704-825-3717
Email: Jenny@SellingGaston.com

Click here to learn more about Jenny

     
 
   
  Alex H. Hostetler
 
Realtor ®/Broker NC
License in North Carolina


Office:  704-825-SOLD (7653)
Cell: 704-691-4136
Fax: 704-825-3717

Email: Alex@SellingGaston.com

 
       
 
       
  Derek Wilson
 
Realtor ®/Broker NC
License in North Carolina


Office:  704-825-SOLD (7653)
Cell: 704-533-3814
Fax: 704-825-3717

Email: derek@SellingGaston.com

 
   
 
   
  Wanda Ollis
 
Office Manager and Closing Coordinator

Office:  704-825-SOLD (7653)
Fax: 704-825-3717

Email: Wanda@SellingGaston.com